Mifegest Kit Review

4.66

Average Rating
Based on 109 ratings

Write a review to help others!

Perfect guidance

Maria Coe on Wed, 12 Aug 2020 15:47:22 GMT

0

Getting a Procedure along with the Diet suggestion has been a positive experience for me. I definitely recommend Services from this Pharmacy when you are carrying this Procedure at Home.

Quick customer service

Kelsey Johnson on Fri, 31 Jul 2020 14:10:09 GMT

0

Every time I emailed the company and they respond to each and every mail in a short time, fulfilled all my needs Thank you very much

Contact me

Cindy McFarland on Sat, 18 Jul 2020 15:49:21 GMT

0

Hello Sir, please contact me need to place an order asap I am your existing customer Thank you

Great Product

Crystal portwood on Thu, 16 Jul 2020 11:17:26 GMT

0

Thank you so much for the fastest shipping and the product worked well Thank you again

Very greatful

Emily Bridenbaugh on Tue, 28 Apr 2020 23:20:33 GMT

0

I^m writing my experience with this website and also for the women who really want these medications, I placed the order but the payment did not go through and after 1 hour, I got the email saying they can^t process the payment because of the errors, so they told me to do western union or MoneyGram, I was afraid but I really wanted this med. so just paid through the western union, and they are really so fast they sent my tracking number in just 24 hours, I got relief and finally, on the 3rd day, I got my med. the medicines worked properly, I am really very happy with the service they provided me and customer care is very helpful. So anyone can pay using the western union without any hesitation as this is genuine site. Thank you very much!!!

Qucik shipping

Sarah Mcghee on Sat, 28 Mar 2020 10:07:06 GMT

0

Thank you so much for all your help you did in such a difficult situation, I understand the current scenario due to covid-19 but still, I received my order on time. Thank you again!

Perfect packing

Susan Tanui on Fri, 21 Feb 2020 04:04:49 GMT

0

I loved the options you have for Payment to keep the Purchase information decreed. Also, the Packing was impressive. It had no sign of what is inside.

Happy with the result

Matthew Chris Mckendree on Thu, 23 Jan 2020 06:38:03 GMT

0

Thank you so much for your great and providing me on time!

Great Service

Shaquilla Savoy on Tue, 07 Jan 2020 13:35:03 GMT

0

Pills worked perfectly, pain was variable. No side effects!

Excellent result

Maria Santiago on Mon, 06 Jan 2020 05:10:45 GMT

0

Thank you the medicines worked.

Best shipping and a nice discount

Ashley Kelly on Fri, 03 Jan 2020 07:56:15 GMT

0

My friend was pregnant and she wanted to terminate the pregnancy and that too without letting anyone know. I ordered her MTP kit from the online store and these pills were provided to me at the discounted rate. This site provided me the medicines and that were provided before the delivery date. As I got these medicines I handed to my friend and she used this kit to terminate the pregnancy. These medicines helped her terminate the pregnancy safely and these are the best pills that gave her successful results.

An effective remedy to terminate

Santavious Foster on Mon, 30 Dec 2019 07:19:01 GMT

0

I was nervous when I found out that I was pregnant as I wanted to focus on my career and cannot afford to have a child. I found this site and this site helped me to know the use of abortion pills and the process to use these pills to have a termination. This site was very helpful as the customer service staff helped me to know the details of the process as well the leaflet contained the whole information regarding what to do and what not. I would suggest women top get the pills from this site as they have the verified medicines and also the best service.

Results are very accurate and desired one

Patrick Lehner on Thu, 26 Dec 2019 07:36:13 GMT

0

I was pregnant and wanted to terminate the pregnancy and hence consulted the family doctor. She advised me to terminate the pregnancy. I got these pills from this site and these medicines helped me to terminate the pregnancy successfully. These medicines are the best as I used them as per my convenience and they helped me terminating the pregnancy successfully. Though I had some side effects but they were managed and also I did not had to manage them with any medicines.

I liked the customer service

Nam Vu on Thu, 05 Dec 2019 06:26:57 GMT

0

I was 6 weeks pregnant and wanted to terminate the pregnancy but was not aware about the use of the abortion pills. I ordered MTP kit and this kit helped me to terminate the pregnancy safely and successfully. As I ordered the pills from this site and going through this site I found that this site had online chat. I had many queries and they solved each and every query which helped me to come up with the accurate use of the medicines. They also guided me and asked me if I had a medical history. I had a complete termination and also I am thankful to the customer service staff.

Got support only from the service staff

Shireen Cain on Tue, 26 Nov 2019 11:55:17 GMT

0

I left my job last week due to some issues. I found out that I was expecting and I really couldn’t feel anything after that. I was going through a bad phase as I cannot discuss it with my parents and my boyfriend is really busy with his stuff. Hence I figured out to terminate the pregnancy and was confused how to do it and when to do it. I ordered the pack from the site and this site also had online chat due to which I could find my way. They helped me to know the process and everything this in detail. They also helped me to figure out which pill is for which side effects and I had a termination safely with the help of these medicines.

The best remedy for termination

Joli Ladd on Sat, 16 Nov 2019 06:40:34 GMT

0

I thought my relation would ahead to marriage but the news I hear from my partner was more shocking for me. My partner was bisexual and I was okay with it but my concern was I cannot share my partner with anyone. I confused about whether to continue with the pregnancy or not and after a few weeks I decided to have an abortion and this helped me to end the pregnancy. Initially, while I took mifepristone I had no symptoms of abortion but after the administration of Misoprostol, I came across bleeding. This abortion took all my memories with my partner and I felt like I have moved on now. These abortion pills are the best remedy which helped me get the pregnancy terminated easily.

Good shipping facility and amazing offers

Monica Garcia on Thu, 19 Sep 2019 17:41:59 GMT

0

I was pregnant and wanted to get rid of pregnancy as soon as possible. I decided to have a termination and ordered the pills from this site. I ordered the pills and as it was an emergency I decided to have overnight shipping facilities. I got the pills easily and also the offers on this site is amazing and helped me to get the successful results. I get all the abortion pills from this site but also the other remedies which they provide are genuine and best. Thank you

Best services and helpful

Chantal Brewster on Mon, 08 Jul 2019 10:18:45 GMT

0

Hi, I hope you will get my review, Firstly I would like to say thank you so much for your excellent services, Seriously that was my toughest time and you people helped me a lot, I received the package in just 3 days and the product worked well, everything is fine the result is negative. In the future, if I need I^ll definitely contact you. Thank you so much once again!!

Easy to handle the whole process

Karen on Mon, 27 May 2019 08:52:00 GMT

0

First of all, I want to say thank you so much for your efforts to get my medicine on time, I received it in 5 days, It worked and I felt some pain after taking the med bleeding for 6 days but now it^s normal. Thank you so much I^m so happy now.

Satisfying results

Elvira Adam on Fri, 24 May 2019 08:57:21 GMT

0

I was 4 weeks pregnant and after having some tests I could conclude that. This was a very difficult time for me as I wanted to get rid of this pregnancy. Hence I decided to search for some online options. I ordered this MTP kit and had a termination. I was not aware of the side effects and it got stroke me very badly. The pain and the cramps were very bad and were waiting patiently to get all this done. The results of termination was satisfying and this helped me to get the pregnancy terminated successfully and completely.

Thankful to the pills for best results

Ellie on Tue, 14 May 2019 08:44:19 GMT

0

I was worried as my girlfriend was pregnant. It was becoming difficult for me and her to deal with the pregnancy. I was very thankful to her that she understood our situation and decided to get the pregnancy terminated. We kept discussing but she took a step and then decided to have an abortion. We both went through the various sites and found this one as the trusted one. We decided that we would terminate the pregnancy with the help of MTP kit pills and this pill for termination helped her to get rid of her pregnancy.

The best and affordable price at affordable price

Sonia Acevedo on Wed, 08 May 2019 07:39:24 GMT

0

My friend was pregnant and her age was 31. Practically she wanted to terminate the pregnancy as well. Medical termination with the help of abortion pills was her last option and during the 6th week, she asked me to help her order the abortion pills. I ordered her the pills so that she can terminate the pregnancy successfully. She felt strong pain and cramps. Though the abortion has been completed she still bleeds and also is happy with the results of the termination.

Online experts are the best one to help

Amber Rust on Sat, 06 Apr 2019 12:10:39 GMT

0

I was 6 weeks pregnant and continuing with pregnancy was not an option for me due to which I decided to terminate the pregnancy. I ordered the MTP kit pills online and preferred to use them so that I can have a termination. As I was not so known about the side effects after experiencing the heavy bleeding I consulted online experts. They helped me to know why are these side effects occurring and till when can they affect me. The online expert team is genuine and helpful and did make me available with all the answers for my queries.

Awesome shipping facility

Vivian on Sat, 26 Jan 2019 08:02:38 GMT

0

I was 7 weeks pregnant and was supposed to terminate the pregnancy before 9 weeks. I ordered the pills and hence had to wait for 1 week to have a termination but the delivery of the pills were unexpected as I received them within 5 days. This medicine helped me to terminate the pregnancy but the side effect of nausea stroke me and had a bit difficulty managing it.

Live chat helped me a lot

Lally Vazquez on Wed, 09 Jan 2019 08:17:13 GMT

0

Pregnancy was like a nightmare for me but this really had an effect on me. I was dicey about terminating or continuing. I had gone through many of the sites and found this site from where I got the termination pills. I also found that this site had live chat and hence I had a chat with one of their staff who explained the consequences to continue the pregnancy. I used this medicine and this helped me terminate the pregnancy safely and this is the best remedy which can be used. I would recommend women who seek termination can safely use these pills.

Amazing and best pill

Janet Sutton on Sat, 05 Jan 2019 07:40:38 GMT

0

My friend had a pregnancy and she terminated her pregnancy with the help medicines and hence when I was pregnant I got the same pills as she told me that she did not find any issue and could rest as per her convenience. I ordered these medicines from this site and got the medicine easily available at my doorsteps. These pills helped me to terminate the pregnancy. These medicines are the best and gave me the flexibility to use this medicine flexibly at home. I had the best experience and also this medicine helped me to terminate the pregnancy without any issues.

Best service form the customer service staff

Dawn Powell on Thu, 03 Jan 2019 09:11:00 GMT

0

I got the termination pills from this site as I was 8 weeks pregnant and wanted to terminate my pregnancy as I wanted to continue with my career. I ordered these pills but was not aware about using it and hence I found the number on the leaflet and gave a call to the customer service staff. They helped me to know the exact process for termination and told me when and how to consume this medicine. These are the best pills which helped me in terminating a pregnancy and get relief from the termination.

Simple easy and fast to access

Cr White on Sat, 29 Dec 2018 08:49:06 GMT

0

I had a pregnancy of 6 weeks and had to terminate before it was 7 weeks. I ordered the termination pills in combination from the online store. This site helped me to get the best offers and also this site is easy to access and also all the services are actually available to you. This site not only provides you with the best services but also provides you the medicines without delay.

Shipping facility is nice and on time

Dawn Powell on Fri, 14 Dec 2018 09:54:28 GMT

0

I came across pregnancy when I was having the gestation period of 8 weeks. These pills helped me to seek a termination at home corners. I used these pills as per my convenience and had an abortion. This site provided me with the products within the given time. The shipping facility of this site is good and also they provide you the medicines on time.

The mode of payment is flexible

Jennifer Velasquez on Mon, 10 Dec 2018 06:08:54 GMT

0

I never knew the payment mode can be such flexible. I ordered the product and I had various options which can help in making the payment. The payment was safe as they mentioned about using the SSL security. Also, I received a confirmation message soon after I made the payment. This site is really genuine and also helps you seek the right product.

Helpful and good service staff

Amanda on Sun, 09 Dec 2018 11:06:15 GMT

0

I had surgical termination 2 years back and heard about medical termination from one of my friends. I ordered the pills but was not aware about the procedure and hence ended up calling the customer service staff. They gave me details about how to use the pills and how can side effects affect me. I followed the process as they instructed me and this would say that the staff here helped me a lot. This is one of the best sites which not only provides you the products but also helps you with the best service.

Though had side effects still the best medicine

Bayleigh Kilpatrick on Sat, 17 Nov 2018 11:43:08 GMT

0

I was very nervous as my boyfriend wanted to keep the baby and it was a very tough decision for me. We just started with our career and cannot afford to have a child right now. I went to the clinic and consulted the health care provider. My gynecologist prescribed me with the abortion pills and hence my boyfriend ordered them online. I had no bleeding that night but had some pulling sensation. By the next morning, it got worse and had a termination. The cramps were the worst part of the termination but had a successful termination with this medicine.

Attractive offers

Adward on Thu, 08 Nov 2018 06:25:22 GMT

0

I was 9 weeks pregnant and bought MTP kit to terminate the pregnancy. I also got 4 extra free pills with MTP kit. I used the MTP kit and had a partial abortion after which my gynecologist prescribed you to use misoprostol pills and had a safe and successful termination with this abortion pills.

Positive support from the health care expert

Keri Kraemer on Sat, 03 Nov 2018 08:58:21 GMT

0

The online experts not only help with the service but are also helpful in supporting way. I was having no one who could support me and hence followed all the strict guidelines which helped to have a secured abortion. This was the best way to have a termination and also the service of the staff was good.

No assessment required

Jayden Koon on Mon, 29 Oct 2018 10:14:55 GMT

0

I was pregnant with twins and was in 7 weeks of the gestation period. I decided to have an abortion but was worried as I had twins. I was alone and my partner declined to accept me and the children. I was financially not strong and hence decided to have an abortion. These pills helped to dispel the fetus but I was completely broke down due to termination as I wanted to have the child. This process helped to have a safe termination and also helped me maintain the privacy of the termination.

Best shipping facility and offers

Brooke Forey on Mon, 29 Oct 2018 08:51:45 GMT

0

I had bought many different medicines from online stores. I ordered abortion pills form the different site as it was not available with the store which I used to order from. This site provided me with the best offer as well the shipping was done before time.

Good service and friendly staff

Joy Agboola on Sun, 28 Oct 2018 08:51:21 GMT

0

I am a 20-year-old girl and pregnant. I was afraid to discuss this with anyone and bought the abortion pills. I was confused which pill to take first and hence consulted the health expert. The person has told me each and every step and all the precautions that I need to take. The process went with ease and I took all the precautions. The service provided by this site is really good and also the staff was friendly.

Desired results at an affordable price

Dasha Cobb on Mon, 15 Oct 2018 10:46:38 GMT

0

I am a working girl and cannot afford to have a child. I earn to live and also I have to finance my family and hence I cannot afford to have a child at this time. I discussed this with one of my friends and she suggested me to use MTP kit. I bought abortion pills online and used the first pill on Saturday morning. I didn’t experience any such side effects so on a Sunday morning I took the second pill from the kit Misoprostol. After 2-3 hours I felt the gush and was bleeding heavily. I had nausea and diarrhea and other than this I didn^t experience any such side effect. I would suggest that this is the best and affordable way which women can use for terminating a pregnancy.

The best kit

Elizabeth M Dillinger on Thu, 13 Sep 2018 07:06:55 GMT

0

I missed my periods and due to which I was stressed and didn’t even bother to have a test. After some days when my boyfriend forced me to have a test I had came across pregnancy. I wanted to keep the child but my boyfriend somehow convinced me to abort the child. He ordered me a MTP kit and this kit had complete instructions which helped me to figure out the intaking process. I took the pills accordingly and this method of termination helped me to terminate the pregnancy. I had too many cramps and clots but as my partner was beside me caring for me I felt better but I was unable to bear the pain due to which we rushed to the nearer health care hospital and the painkillers helped me to manage with the pain. This was the worst experience but if you use these pills with the painkiller then you won’t find any of the problems using these pills.

quick and efficient service

Mykayla Sanchez on Thu, 30 Aug 2018 16:02:38 GMT

0

i love your customer service! follow up from the moment order placed till received. i got it in 3-4days. Thanks!!

The best abortion kit

Kia Phelan on Thu, 30 Aug 2018 08:08:55 GMT

0

This is the best abortion kit for my reference. Got all the benefits of getting the best abortion.

Does not include any problems

Luis R Rondon on Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:39:51 GMT

0

I did not face any hassle after terminating my pregnancy with the help of MTP kit and I found that I had passed on the embryo very well without undergoing any problem.

Definitely the best abortion kit

Katherine on Thu, 16 Aug 2018 14:23:22 GMT

0

The best product for abortion as this product not only gives a sorted out abortion but also relieves you from unnecessary hassles post abortion.

Confirmed abortion

Hillary Leasure on Sat, 11 Aug 2018 06:53:33 GMT

0

If you wish to have a confirmed abortion you need to order MTP Kit so that you can always rest your worries

The best shipping facilities availed

Tiarra Ritchett on Sat, 14 Jul 2018 06:28:37 GMT

0

I loved the shipping of this pill. I was a lot worried when this will arrive and when will I get rid of the pregnancy but it was so early and I am writing this after I have confirmed my abortion.

Loved the medications

Patrick on Thu, 21 Jun 2018 19:28:57 GMT

0

I feel this is one of the best abortion pill which has also been guided in the best manner. If used properly it gives a satisfactory result. You have to face the bleeding and the cramps

One of the best kits for abortion

Kenneth Lee on Wed, 20 Jun 2018 09:04:29 GMT

0

If you wish a confirmed abortion you need to order MTP Kit for hassle free abortion.

No-side-effects at all

Mandakini Patel on Thu, 14 Jun 2018 17:18:25 GMT

0

I did not suffer too much with this abortion pill except that I had cramps and also suffered from the bleeding.

Good support from customer care

Alex Norwood on Wed, 13 Jun 2018 09:29:45 GMT

0

I spoke to the health expert for at least an hour and they also helped to know the exact dosage structure of the medication.

Great service

Abigail on Mon, 11 Jun 2018 08:14:56 GMT

0

This is anliaa from Germany, I’m very happy with your service I got my order on the 8th day this was so quick the product worked well and I’m stress free now.. I got the difficulty while payment because I paid with Moneygram, anyway the service was great. Thank you sooo much!

The most promising pill

Jessica Ford on Sun, 10 Jun 2018 11:27:20 GMT

0

I believe this pill is a support during your unwanted pregnancy days, it was so easy to get an abortion just reading at the patient’s information. I am a delighted

Good shipping policy

Evette Rivers on Fri, 08 Jun 2018 16:55:45 GMT

0

I went through the entire shipping policy while ordering for the MTP Kit and I got the best one that is overnight shipping and it delivered me the product in one night.

This is the best pill

Keilin Fuentes on Thu, 07 Jun 2018 10:39:57 GMT

0

With Mtp kit I got the confidence of aborting the pregnancy without my partner. And I really did get a success.

The generous pill

Jacob Park on Tue, 05 Jun 2018 07:13:48 GMT

0

This is an abortion kit which I can always depend on as You are sure to get an abortion done if you are taking it as per the rules

Happy with termination results.

Michelle Malott on Fri, 25 May 2018 09:31:21 GMT

0

I am a working lady and I am pregnant with my second child. As I and my husband are not settled we planned to terminate the pregnancy. We were confused with how to terminate the pregnancy, then one of my friend suggested to buy MTP kit online as this medical way was safe to terminate the pregnancy. After using this kit, I only had to face bleeding, cramping, and clotting. I was relieved with the results. As I did it without any instrument been inserted and without anyone’s help

Good for abortion at home

Shakerawhyte on Thu, 17 May 2018 10:42:23 GMT

0

I had no other way but to get an abortion at home and I chose for this kit after knowing about it from online. I was bit scary but everything settled so well.

Best customer support experience

Kemone Taylor on Wed, 16 May 2018 19:56:12 GMT

0

I really had a good query before the abortion as this was my first time and I was worried about my future fertility I am really thankful about the supportive customer care and their patience to handle me

Truly worthy customer care

Ashley Dittsworth on Wed, 16 May 2018 08:25:28 GMT

0

I feel this is one of the best abortion pills which has also been guided in the best manner. If used properly it gives a satisfactory result. You have to face the bleeding and the cramps. I loved the online chat. They answered me so well.

A kit that is loved the most!

Emma Alexis on Fri, 11 May 2018 11:11:15 GMT

0

This is the kit that is loved the most as being a doctor I have suggested many women with this kit and moreover I have also used this 2 times and I have seen the benefits.

Good offers availed

Jaida Griffin on Thu, 10 May 2018 07:20:13 GMT

0

I got an awesome offer with the MTP KIT along with free shipping they also handed me over free coupons on next purchase of any medication from this site.

Too good kit

Minela Ahmic on Tue, 08 May 2018 15:25:34 GMT

0

This is the best kit for abortion that gives the abortion so effectively without going once to the doctor’s chamber

Best shipping facilities

Tlotlo Adelaide on Tue, 08 May 2018 11:36:54 GMT

0

I was amazed to get the kit within 4 days. Such good delivery system. I am too glad

Truly awesome experience

Shaina on Tue, 08 May 2018 11:16:27 GMT

0

I had a very good experience with this kit. My husband ordered this for me and I read the entire user manual and could so effectively get the abortion done. Today I am writing after getting the abortion complete.

The wonderful kit

Rachel Strickler on Tue, 08 May 2018 09:23:38 GMT

0

I was developing few complications with my pregnancy as I was suffering from the regularly bleeding and so I had to abort. Initially I was a bit unwilling as I was worried about my fertility that I heard from my friends but on the assurance of the online chat expert I took up this kit for abortion and this was worth.

Loved it!

David Ollish on Sat, 05 May 2018 09:06:52 GMT

0

I have too busy work schedule and also suffer from financial constraints so I cannot afford to take a baby right now and I planned to get the abortion done with MTP Kit and it helped me so much, that I did not have to take any extra leaves. It was all done in a week time.

Truly the best abortion pill

Brittany Rown on Tue, 24 Apr 2018 07:19:25 GMT

0

This abortion pill is the best abortion pill as I have taken it twice for my abortion and I am also a mother of two. I never had any problem any time.

Beneficial offers!

Nicka Smith on Fri, 20 Apr 2018 19:05:26 GMT

0

I ordered 2 kits of MTP as said by the health expert online and I in my order they gave me extra Misoprostol pills for free. It was very useful for me.

Truly amazing pill for abortion.

Marcos Guallpa on Sun, 15 Apr 2018 15:32:24 GMT

0

I believe there is no other pill that can compete this one. I already came to know about the efficacy of this pill and for me it is 100% efficient. Thanx for this wonderful product.

Truly amazing pill for abortion.

Hunter Elaine Thrailkill on Sun, 15 Apr 2018 10:04:52 GMT

0

I believe there is no other pill that can compete this one. I already came to know about the efficacy of this pill and for me, it is 100% efficient. Thanx for this wonderful product.

Satisfied customer!

Tatayana Vaughn on Wed, 11 Apr 2018 18:14:09 GMT

0

I was so nervous about ordering this kit online. But I received the kit in a couple days, the process was fairly easy and the pills worked as they should! Highly recommended!

Received offer for order on MTP Kit

Tolulope Dun on Wed, 28 Mar 2018 09:46:48 GMT

0

When I ordered for one MTP Kit I got 50% discount on the 2nd pack that I ordered. So I paid for one and a half and got 2 kits.

No hindrance abortion with MTP Kit!

Jason Harding on Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:29:45 GMT

0

I really did not expect my abortion will go so well, I was initially a lot worried about the abortion procedure, but it is actually very easy with this MTP Kit and surprisingly I did not show any complicated sign and neither did my mother get to know about my abortion.

Availed good offers

Kallie on Mon, 19 Mar 2018 19:22:59 GMT

0

I had ordered for MTP kit from this site after I saw that they are giving good offers as I needed two kits for my abortion but later I realized I bought two kits with just the price of one and a dollar extra.

Happy with the work of this pill.

Ben Julius on Mon, 19 Mar 2018 18:47:19 GMT

0

I ordered for two packets of MTP Kit as my gestation was 8 weeks and I had a smooth abortion as I started bleeding just after taking the first pill.

Satisfied

Venessa Myers on Thu, 15 Mar 2018 11:32:11 GMT

0

It took 9 Days for my meds to reach my Place. Which is actually a good time, as I was told it might take up to 14 days as per the kind of shipping I had. Good work.....

So grateful for this kit!

Ashley Simon on Sat, 10 Mar 2018 19:10:30 GMT

0

They are very kind and ship your order out quickly. I received my kit in just three days and the medication worked perfectly.

Availed good offer

Nicole Jones on Tue, 06 Mar 2018 09:15:18 GMT

0

I got a coupon for free shopping next time for any of the pills available on this site.

Most Trusted site.

Daniel Nicholson on Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:50:19 GMT

0

Mifegest kit is the most recommended medication for safe abortion, I have purchased this med. from this sites many a times, not always for me but for my friends too, As I know this is most trusted website and always got my package before time. Thank you very much for all your help!

The best customer support team

Deja West on Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:21:39 GMT

0

I spoke to the customer support many a times when I had queries about my abortion. I had undergone the entire abortion as per guided by them and I found all well.

The most wanted pill for abortion

Bereket Teka Benti on Thu, 22 Feb 2018 07:53:20 GMT

0

The best product for abortion as this product not only gives a sorted out abortion but also relieves you from unnecessary hassles post abortion.

Excellent service, I really appreciate it

Marcus Jones on Sat, 27 Jan 2018 06:57:20 GMT

0

Thank you is not enough for you guyz, You have helped me a lot, I had faced a lot of problems while doing my payment my card was declined twice and then you have suggested me to make it through western union or moneygram , I was scared as many of my friend scare of doing this but I have taken the risk and made the payment using western union which was very easy after that They said that i will receive my order shortly but I received it within 48 hours, Which was unexpected. Thank you soooo much!

good online chat

Joni Salinas on Tue, 16 Jan 2018 04:28:34 GMT

0

i had a very good chat with the staff online. i had a list of Questionnaire for MTP Kit and they answered each and every question with lots of patience. i am glad!

the perfect kit

Devi Aj Kendrick on Tue, 16 Jan 2018 04:21:56 GMT

0

Mtp kit is the perfect kit for abortion which works gently on your body without giving tension but have to undergo an average bleeding and a bit more of pain.

genuine kit

Novee Loie Ricyl Cago on Sat, 13 Jan 2018 03:39:27 GMT

0

i found this MTP kit as genuine because i used it just a few days before christmas and i was fit and fine by the day. i enjoyed my day well without any problem.

satisfactory results

Alysia Hobbs on Sat, 13 Jan 2018 03:35:17 GMT

0

i had been prescribed this by my doctor for abortion and i did not face extreme side effects. little of both bleeding and cramping was there which i felt as normal.

the best kit ever

Summer Gross on Sat, 13 Jan 2018 03:31:49 GMT

0

i am fully satisfied after using this kit and not only me but i had also suggested this to 2 of my friends and even they got similar results.

guranteed money back

Natascha Smith on Wed, 10 Jan 2018 01:07:01 GMT

0

i did get my money back when i returned my MTP KIT product without any problem.

post abortion no worries

Michal Larssen on Wed, 10 Jan 2018 01:05:17 GMT

0

i opted MTP kit for my abortion and found that the product has no issues after abortion. i returned to my normal life within a wek.

secure payment mode

Jenna Dement on Wed, 10 Jan 2018 01:01:50 GMT

0

i was a bit tensed about the online payment system but found that this site is 128 bit SSL secured. This gave me enough confidence about my payment mode.

healthy post abortion

Ford Ypher on Sat, 06 Jan 2018 03:25:56 GMT

0

i used MTP KIT for my abortion and i did not face any health related issues like gaining weight or hair falling. All was perfect.

helpful for needed one

Katie Con on Wed, 25 Oct 2017 12:25:04 GMT

0

I guess the worst thing on the Planet is one Night Stand. It led to Unexpected Pregnancy by a Guy whom I hardly Know. Thanks to you guys, helping me with the abortion KIT on the Right time.

Helpful

Kim Little on Wed, 25 Oct 2017 11:38:23 GMT

0

I got the Same Kit with you Last Year, and it took 2 Weeks to Reach. I was 6 Weeks already, So it was a Bad experience, but the Point was that I received them and it worked well. This time when I needed it again, I could not think of any other Place to Get them from, I ordered them on last Monday and Received them on Friday Evening when I turned back from Home. Thank You

Excellent

Kass on Tue, 24 Oct 2017 12:09:08 GMT

0

I don^t know wheather it was you who wasted my 4 days or It was me who did it to my self. It took me four days for me to complete the Payment. First 3 Days I kept getting an Email of My 3 Cards Getting Declined, Somehow on fourth day I decided to Pay it off by MoneyGram, and Next Day I got the Tracking. Well I guess it was me ??

Best pills and best service

Rafael Cossio on Mon, 23 Oct 2017 06:50:29 GMT

0

I’m writing this review for the people who are unsure about this website and service of this company. My order arrived within 3 days! Great communication with this guys and very fast shipping during this hard time. Thank you for the speedy responses to my emails.

Happy and Great service

Vickie Jones on Sat, 21 Oct 2017 12:40:07 GMT

0

Appreciative! I really mean it. I was scared of terminating my unplanned pregnancy but this online store abortionpills247 helped me a lot through getting Good quality of mtp kit.You guys have good customer support, I informed them regarding my order that I need my order to be ship asap, And after few hours I got an email that your order has been shipped out and within 3 days I got my mtp kit and it worked well. Thank you so much.

Good quality product and good serivce

Laneice M Bailey on Sun, 15 Oct 2017 15:04:20 GMT

0

I^m just writing this review to know other that your customer service was excellent, customer support was so friendly, helping nature, I really appreciate it! the product worked , everything is fine. Thank you so much.

Must give a try

Cheryl on Mon, 09 Oct 2017 03:47:51 GMT

0

I dont know whether I should be sorry for irritating you for too many questions or be thankful for being So kind to me. Doing Business with you was a pleasure.

Best website to buy abortion pills

Jason Brown on Sun, 01 Oct 2017 08:22:42 GMT

0

Cost Efficient, Good Customer Care & Fast Delivery. Happy to find a Website that supports Women’s need.

Buy it

Anne Hollowell on Fri, 07 Oct 2016 13:14:45 GMT

0

Good product

Worked

Adepoju Salako on Wed, 27 Jul 2016 03:33:16 GMT

0

This worked great!

Easy end to non surgical abortion

Shama on Tue, 13 Oct 2015 03:57:41 GMT

0

If, you really wanted to get safe from non-surgical abortion practice abortion pill kit, which is really found effective in response and fabulous in result. I have been terminated my 6 weeks of early pregnancy through this medication. Yes, I have experienced the extreme bleeding during the course of abortion but that’s usual for every consumer.

Mtp kit for terminating unneeded pregnancy

Esb on Mon, 05 Oct 2015 02:14:11 GMT

0

I can completely spend on Abortion Pill- MTP Kit. It is a believable creation for pregnancy extinction. An awesome product all the way for me! Thanks abortionpillrx.co

great pill for abortion

Melanie on Thu, 01 Oct 2015 09:03:35 GMT

0

I had certainly flicked out when confirmed of gestation. Online MTP Kit assisted me get out of snags. What a powerful creation for abortion!

Best abortion method

Awootar Mekhalesh Singh on Thu, 01 Oct 2015 06:52:10 GMT

0

I didn’t want to get pregnant this early in my life, both of us weren’t ready for an unwanted pregnancy. We’ve been together for a year now, and well it happened. We couldn’t afford a clinical abortion. My friend recommended that I buy mifegest abortion kit online. With thorough consultation with my doctor, I took the course, and have gotten rid of the unwanted pregnancy. Thank You !!!

Complete Abortion Kit

Daniel Benavides on Tue, 29 Sep 2015 07:01:56 GMT

0

Its a perfect combination of Mifepristone and Misoprostol embedded in one pack. It was great help for me when i found you guys. You are doing a great job and service to people. All d Best !!!

Fastest and Easiest Abortion Remedy

Vivian on Wed, 17 Jun 2015 11:32:05 GMT

0

What could be better than being relaxed about unwanted pregnancy just because you can rely on Abortion Kit? Yes I experienced the same thing. I was completely relaxed with my pregnancy situation as I knew and heard about the amazing effects of Abortion kit and it has proved to be right. It’s completely a stress free product which will give you all the medical benefits required during abortion.

Easy Way to Terminate Pregnancy- Abortion Kit

Destiny Brown on Tue, 16 Jun 2015 10:28:03 GMT

0

Mifepristone and Misoprostol pills are the best medication to terminate pregnancy in its early stages. The fetus is killed without involving risks of vaginal infections or sexual side effects. It’s easy to use quality makes it different from other abortion remedies.

Perfect Pill for Abortion

Natasha Hampton on Tue, 02 Jun 2015 10:40:59 GMT

0

I bought Abortion kit from this website, it worked perfect and I carried my abortion at home comfort. Best part of this company is they ship it in 4 days at my doorstep. Thank you so much.

My personal experience

Alesha Reed on Thu, 14 May 2015 08:29:29 GMT

0

I used the abortion pill kit to terminate my undesirable pregnancy at about five weeks in. It was definitely the right choice for me and I have never regretted it.