Mifeprex Review

4.54

Average Rating
Based on 35 ratings

Write a review to help others!

Its best if you buy the kit .

Anika Siegfried on Tue, 21 Apr 2020 05:22:57 GMT

0

Great

Superlative medicine for termination with best offers

Mildred Obertson on Thu, 17 Jan 2019 09:21:18 GMT

0

I was 7 weeks pregnant and had discussed this with my aunt and she took me to the healthcare expert. I was not ready to terminate the baby but after concluding all the aspects I decided to terminate the pregnancy. The gynecologist prescribed me to get the Mifeprex pills from the online. I ordered these pills form the online store and after using this pill I did not find any sort of bleeding. This site has provided me with the extra pills and I used them. After some time I bleeding and these pills helped me terminate the pregnancy.

The easy use of the pill

David Wright on Sat, 17 Nov 2018 11:34:09 GMT

0

This is the best pill that I used to have a termination. My friend was pregnant with 7 weeks of gestation and hence to terminate the pregnancy we bought mifegest pills. We were not aware of the process and hence had gone through the leaflet provided with the pills. These pills were easy to administrate and also she did not find it hard to tackle with the side effects. This is one of the suggested ways I would say by overviewing her case.

Trusted and genuine pill

Scotee Kendall on Thu, 15 Nov 2018 10:05:47 GMT

0

Without any doubt, I would suggest the women having a termination to use abortion pills. These pills helped me to terminate the 7 weeks of pregnancy gestation and only had nausea and vomiting. Even these side effects got managed after I took the medicine that helped me to tackle the side effects of this medicine. With this pill, you can also maintain the privacy of your termination and can also use them without anyone’s help.

A good pill for abortion

Traci Barton on Wed, 31 Oct 2018 08:09:46 GMT

0

I was 6 weeks pregnant but when I had an ultrasound test I came across that I was 7 weeks pregnant and hence I need to make the decision as soon as possible. I decided to have a termination and met my gynecologist. She advised me to undergo the medical termination and I bought pills for termination to have an abortion. I took these pills at home and the process was successful. After I had an ultrasound test I came across that my pregnancy was successfully terminated. This pill helped in my bad time and helped to come up from the face.

The best medicine for 1st trimester

Joshua Amirez on Thu, 25 Oct 2018 13:41:52 GMT

0

I was having first-trimester pregnancy and I got Mifegest pill so that I can have a safe termination. These pills helped me to have a termination at home corners. These pills help to manage the abortion effortlessly. Using these pills was a good experience and I also think this is the process which is better than surgical termination. I would prescribe every woman to use these pills if they want to terminate the pregnancy.

Safe process without any issues

Jose on Thu, 25 Oct 2018 07:01:27 GMT

0

The pill used for termination helps to have a hassle-free termination. I used the abortion pill when I was pregnant with my first child and these pills helped me terminate the pregnancy easily. This medicine only results in side effects and this side effect doesn’t last for a lifetime. Other than side effects this medicine does not have any other issues. I came across the use of these pills as my friend suggested to use this medicine.

Pill best for abortion

Kayla Frost on Sat, 25 Aug 2018 07:34:28 GMT

0

I just took the Mifegest pill as was directed and I started bleeding just 2 hours after the first dosage. I confirmed my pregnancy after a urine test. It was so easy and I recommend this to all.

Discounted offers

Nhu Le on Wed, 08 Aug 2018 10:28:33 GMT

0

This site offers Mifegest at an unexpectedly discounted price all round the year. When I ordered I received I discount and I have see the same discount was there when I ordered for my friend

The recommended and easy solution.

Amanda Poplawski on Mon, 28 May 2018 11:24:37 GMT

0

I am an 18-year-old girl and I have my universities exam coming up as well I am pregnant. I told this to my boyfriend and my mom. I and my partner were ready to keep the unborn but my mom was against it and she bought me a mifegest pill for abortion. As I was 6 weeks pregnant this pill worked for me and helped me to terminate the pregnancy with ease. I was really scared as I didn’t know anything about it but my mother friend who is gynecologist assisted me while using this pills as well she also helped me come up with the mental stress I was facing.

Truly awesome

Mari Navarro on Wed, 09 May 2018 09:21:04 GMT

0

This site offers Mifegest at an unexpected discounted price all round the year. When I ordered I received I discount but the same discount was availed by my friend.

I truly feel this is worth

Kameron Ashington on Tue, 08 May 2018 09:22:21 GMT

0

I was suffering from a lot of emotional turmoil with my pregnancy. I had visited the doctor a couple of times but the doctor refused to terminate my pregnancy as the baby was growing well. I administered this pill at home secretly as guided and I could feel the entire process of abortion.

I am in love to this.

Bernard Van Haeringen on Mon, 07 May 2018 19:38:31 GMT

0

I believe there is no comparison to this abortion kit as this pill has the easiest way of intake as well as the user guide is self explanatory so that you can take this pills at home with just the help of your companion.

No comparison for this pill

Megan Tevans on Mon, 16 Apr 2018 08:56:21 GMT

0

This pill has no comparison and I can tell this because I have seen my elder sister to use it for abortion as well as my friend and this time I have proved it.

49 days pregnancy, this pill is the best

Keyerra Ccarver on Sun, 15 Apr 2018 08:27:56 GMT

0

This pill is the best when taken within the first trimester. I took it as soon as I came to know that I am pregnant and I got a confirmed abortion.

Best customer support

Bri Steinert on Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:26:45 GMT

0

This site owns the best customer support , I was a bit doubtful that I was pregnant as I had missed my periods and I was about to order the Mifegest pill but after a long chat with the health personnel I was directed to confirm the pregnancy with the urine test and it was detected negative. I thank this site for being concerned for their customers more than their sale.

Most trustworthy pill

Shannon Hunsecker on Mon, 19 Mar 2018 10:25:11 GMT

0

I was advised about this Misoprostol pill by one of my colleague and I took this pill for abortion and it really worked well.

Truly amazing product

Jane Smith on Mon, 12 Mar 2018 18:22:20 GMT

0

This is the easiest form of abortion pill that can easily terminate pregnancy.

The easy –to-use pill

Patrick Lehner on Tue, 06 Mar 2018 09:17:15 GMT

0

This is the simplest pill to be used for abortion. You just require to gulp it down like other pills and you will face bleeding in few hours.

professionally good

Jackqulene Tate on Mon, 29 Jan 2018 04:35:02 GMT

0

I am a doctor and i had used this pill many a times professionally for the abortion of my patients and also used myself this time and i found this to be not only effective but it also helps in recovering fast.

too good abortion pill

Rebecca Albiento on Mon, 29 Jan 2018 04:30:19 GMT

0

i had used this abortion pill for my abortion as soon as i came to know that i was pregnant and i got the result within a few weeks.

happening product

Marco Guidetti on Tue, 16 Jan 2018 04:05:23 GMT

0

i found this product too happening , initially i had to abort with the help of mifegest because the baby was having issues in developing. but after few months i was again pregnant this time without any issues. and using mifegest for my abortion didnot lead to any side effects for my next pregnancy.

smooth handled abortion

Sariem Mcmillian on Tue, 16 Jan 2018 03:55:57 GMT

0

Abortion through Mifegest was smooth and i did not even have to bear any extreme side effects. whatever was their the doctor said was normal and it was bearable.

truly secured site

Nancy Conaway on Fri, 12 Jan 2018 04:19:40 GMT

0

i found this site to be 128 bit ssl secured so approached for the payment and they assured me with full confidence that my money will remain safe and secured.

exciting offer

Daniela Rotaru on Fri, 12 Jan 2018 04:15:20 GMT

0

i bought 2 packs of Mifegest and they gave me one packet free.

easily available product

Danita Griffiths on Tue, 09 Jan 2018 23:04:35 GMT

0

this product was not available to me st my nearest pharmacy but i easily got it online.

efficient product

Geneva Menovcik on Tue, 09 Jan 2018 22:45:58 GMT

0

Mifegest worked very efficiently on me but i faced lots of bleeding which the doctor said was normal.

safe abortion

Margaret Brantley on Sat, 06 Jan 2018 03:19:05 GMT

0

i already had a child of 7 months and i found that i was pregnant again. i took Mifegest with the suggestion of the doctor and i did not face any health issues.

Great Service

Melinda Wilkes on Sun, 15 Oct 2017 09:32:29 GMT

0

Thank you so much for your great service and the product worked really good. I’m so happy.

Thanks a lot abortionpills247

Angelica Adkins on Mon, 09 Oct 2017 03:27:55 GMT

0

My In laws were not supposed to Know about my Abortion, as they are too Religious. But unfortunately, the courier guy landed the Package in their hand while me & My husband were at Work. She opened it without any hesitation, and when I turned back home, I was shocked, not because she opened the package, But because she said she found a C Type Charging cable in it. I called your Customer Service, and it turned out to be So funny, He asked me to Search the wrapped part of the Bubble in Package and Found the Kit in it. Although it took seven Days instead of five to get the Package, I give 5 Star for saving my Ass.

The perfect abortion pill

Jaleesa R Jackson on Tue, 13 Oct 2015 03:55:47 GMT

0

I can’t actually admit that it will really conclude early pregnancy of 7 weeks but yes 5 weeks probably since I used it to end my 4 to 5 weeks of maternity. It was fine in response. You just need to mark in mind that your abortion kit must include both mifepristone and misoprostol active drug to end the early pregnancy.

Mifeprex- Great pill ever

Ravichandren Dhanushan on Mon, 05 Oct 2015 02:12:13 GMT

0

My partner and I were not scheduling for another kid for a small number of years now, when I got pregnant unexpected. It was a perplexing stage for us however we picked to finish the gestation. He was so compassionate and explored online for abortion tablets. Subsequent to coming across Mifeprex tablet at abortionpillrx.co, he placed an order for me. On consuming the tablet, I could alleviate gestation devoid of soreness, however had heavy vaginal blood loss for a moment

buy mifeprex online

Agnieszka Kubis on Thu, 01 Oct 2015 09:08:48 GMT

0

In the peak of romantic flair, I forgot to use contraceptive and got pregnant. Taking Mifeprex pills was the easiest way for abortion. The medicine really saved my grace

Best Abortion Pill Online

Destiny Brown on Tue, 29 Sep 2015 06:58:10 GMT

0

I am a satisfied customer of Mifegest Pill. Ordering process was quite simple, delivery was out of the Box, exceptional. Glad to buy Mifgest from you guys. XoXo

Best Unconventional Method to Terminate Pregnancy

Ginger Palomo on Wed, 17 Jun 2015 10:20:12 GMT

0

Unlike the traditional ways of medically aborting a child, Mifeprex abortion pills are unique in their own way. This is the most useful unconventional way for abortion for women. It is not at all costly and can best meet the sexual health needs of women. I am happy and satisfied after suing the pills. Thank you !!