Cytotec / Cytolog Review

4.44

Average Rating
Based on 27 ratings

Write a review to help others!

Trying this out

Gift Card on Tue, 04 Feb 2020 19:32:00 GMT

0

Just got my shipment and looks just like the ad or picture. I will shop here again next time!

Affordable pill

Marian Washingtom on Sat, 11 May 2019 14:15:42 GMT

0

My friend was pregnant with 8 weeks of gestation and we are a roommate. Her boyfriend is not ready to accept her and the child. She decided to have an abortion and we ordered the abortion pills as she couldn’t afford to have a surgical termination. She took both the pills for termination as per the procedure. She was having severe cramps as well the bleeding was increasing. I gave her the other two pills which helped her tackle these side effects. I hadn’t heard or went through this process but looking her I feel this is one of the cost-effective and best remedies which help you to manage the side effects.

The best pill to have a home abortion

Samantha Thomason on Thu, 27 Dec 2018 06:27:57 GMT

0

I was very much tensed with the unplanned pregnancy. I was not ready to have the child and hence I decided to abort the child. After doing lots of research I found this site and got the Cytotec pills delivered. This was one of the best sites that provided me with the on-time delivery of the pills. I was having no issues and hence could use these medicines safely to terminate the pregnancy. I followed the proper process and had a termination. The result was successful but now I feel like I lost a part of me.

The trusted remedy for termination of pregnancy

Dawn F Roten on Fri, 26 Oct 2018 08:14:20 GMT

0

I was having 7weeks of pregnancy and I visited the clinic so that I can confirm the results. When I went through the ultrasound test I was confirmed with the pregnancy and my gynecologist prescribed me with the pills for termination. This pills helped me to have a safe termination and also they are effective and heals faster. The other problem that I had to face is I came across the side effect of heavy bleeding which was treated further. But while having the abortion process I would suggest to have someone with you to help you.

Good online chat

Rafael Cossio on Tue, 01 May 2018 10:58:55 GMT

0

I had a good online consultation with the health expert before I ordered the abortion pills. They guided me so well that I am so pleased.

Nice health experts!

Kelby White on Tue, 24 Apr 2018 21:42:19 GMT

0

I spoke to the health expert about my past history of anemia and then finally I got to know that I can take abortion pills in spite of my issue with proper precautions.

Amazing offers!

Kameka Young on Tue, 24 Apr 2018 08:53:57 GMT

0

I got good offers with my order for Cytotec on this site. Thankfully they offered me few extra Misoprostol pills along with the given pill as I needed the extra pills for my abortion.

Unexpectedly good abortion

Abigail on Fri, 20 Apr 2018 19:33:34 GMT

0

This abortion pill was unexpectedly very good as I could hardly imagine that I will get the abortion completed in just 2 days. Thanks to the user guide in the pill. It explained all so well.

A pill that is best for abortion

Ginger Huckabay on Sun, 15 Apr 2018 08:34:52 GMT

0

I am not aware of other pills in the market but I have seen my friend undergo an abortion with this pill, I was with her full time and I could see what she felt but to my dismay she was all fine during the entire process.

The best mode of payment

Elisa Wells on Fri, 16 Mar 2018 17:30:12 GMT

0

I never knew payment will be so easy and so fast when I ordered Cytotec online.

Avail at a cheaper rate

Stella Ekwoge on Tue, 06 Mar 2018 09:35:17 GMT

0

I ordered Cytotec online and I got it at a cheaper price than my nearby pharmacy store.

special offer

Courtney Mahaffey on Tue, 16 Jan 2018 04:13:22 GMT

0

i got a special offer with cytotec with a discount on my next purchase on any medicine available on this site.

wonder product

Shakira Hannah on Tue, 16 Jan 2018 04:08:48 GMT

0

i took one pill of this product buccally and another product vaginally and the abortion was a success but as per the doctors advise i finished the dose.

very effective

Robert Galvan on Fri, 12 Jan 2018 04:28:46 GMT

0

my doctor prescribed me with this product and the effect was seen just an hour after taking the 1st dose.

free shipping offer availed

Maira Camara on Fri, 12 Jan 2018 04:24:31 GMT

0

i run a hospital and i had to order for bulk cytotec tablets and this time i got free shipping that too express shipping. Thanx!

cheap pricing

Shawna G on Fri, 12 Jan 2018 04:22:56 GMT

0

Cytotec is too cheap as compared to other misoprostol tablets and its also very effective.

no stress abortion

Keeleigh Wine on Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:31:56 GMT

0

when i came to know about my pregnancy story i was already tensed but i could handle it well wen i aborted it with the help of Cytotec. everything went on well

provision for good offers

Mykayla Sanchez on Tue, 09 Jan 2018 23:17:53 GMT

0

i was provided discount on the product as well as on the shipping as i had to order bulk for my pharmacy.enjoyed a lot.

good feedback

Tyler Harris on Tue, 09 Jan 2018 23:15:14 GMT

0

i got a wonderful feedback from the customer care section for Cytotec and their concern was appreciable.

budgetory offer

Shawndrika Olden on Sat, 06 Jan 2018 03:23:05 GMT

0

i thought my pregnancy termination would alter my this month budget but thanks to the affordable price of CYTOTEC it was all within my pocket.

Good service and Suggestion

Robin on Thu, 12 Oct 2017 09:10:39 GMT

0

I was in my early 2 weeks, A Friend of mine Suggested me the Mifegest KIT. Before Placing My order I called your Customer Care & he suggested me Cytotec 4 Pills. I ordered them and Consulted a Doctor to know if I was doing it Right. And I was Surprised by the Doctor^s Answer, it was 100% Right. thank you so much.

Great service

Stacy Schnabel on Sun, 01 Oct 2017 08:24:21 GMT

0

I badly needed Cytotec, and Faced a Really Hard time finding it, Thanks to Abortionpills247. It took 5 days to Reach.Happy

Simple and easy pregnancy termination pill

Crystal Shenkus on Tue, 13 Oct 2015 03:50:29 GMT

0

As per my experience practicing Cytotec for the earliest pregnancy is better since I have practiced it for 7 weeks of pregnancy it fails to response well. In my second time pregnancy I used it again for 4 weeks of pregnancy and found great in response. It is quite cheap and affordable as comparing with other abortion pills.

Cytotec for abortion

Norberto Cantu on Mon, 05 Oct 2015 02:13:16 GMT

0

My profession was at its climax and one day unexpectedly I comprehended that I am pregnant. I was actually not ready for this instant, so I and my spouse determined to stop the gestation with Cytotec tablet. I had discovered plenty concerning it at abortionpillrx.co however still inveterate the drugs truths with the client care before making an order from the site. The product worked very well. Now I am free of gestation with absolute abortion

best pill ever for abortion

Jalisa Icole Maxwell on Thu, 01 Oct 2015 09:04:58 GMT

0

Mishaps are common in life, so was my unwanted pregnancy. To get out of this turmoil, I consumed Cytotec pills for abortion. It did the trick, and I was living my life with no strings attached again

Cytotec to terminate unwanted pregnancy

Andres Astillo on Tue, 29 Sep 2015 07:05:33 GMT

0

I would i like to share my experience on cytotec. I got pregnant as we missed to use condom with my boyfriend. We were not ready to keep the baby, so decided to abort the child. Cytotec gave us the perfect result as i was in 5th Week of pregnancy.

Amazing Services of Cytotec

Summer Cornwell on Wed, 17 Jun 2015 11:24:38 GMT

0

Yes, I mean to say the services instead of benefits because the website which deals with this product www.abortionpillrx.co , give its customer ample amount of service in order to satisfy their need. It charges very minimal shipping and delivery and promises you with 100% results. Thanks a lot